常見問題

訂製珠寶需要多少時間?

時間長短視乎設計的複雜度,我們的工房一般需要大約2 至3 個星期完成每件首飾。通常,客人需要多於一次的約會來選擇訂婚戒指的鑽石,所以最好在我們的生產時間外額外預留多一個星期。

Haywards的鑽石得到認證嗎?

是!所有我們供應的達 0.50 ct (半克拉)或以上的鑽石,均附有GIA證書及鐳射編碼。至於以多顆較小的鑽石及/或有色寶石作點綴的珠寶首飾,我們可以向您提供IGI 鑽石證書。

Haywards能保證鑽石的採購來源符合國際道德標準嗎?

可以!我們確保Haywards 只從可信的公司採購鑽石,這些公司一是在名列DTC的鑽石配貨商名單內,或是可以證明表他們從合法來源購買未經琢磨或經拋光的鑽石。我們致力遵守聯合國在這議題上的各項決議。

我可以選擇哪些金屬?

您可以選用18k黃金,我們有時尚的黃色、白色和玫瑰色,您也可以選用鉑金製造首飾。我們樂意根據您的設計及現有的珠寶,向您建議最佳的貴金屬選擇。例如如果您同時穿戴兩枚戒指,它們最好由相同的金屬製成,否則可能會互相磨損。

FAQ’s

How Long Does Bespoke Jewellery Take to Make?

This really depends on complexity of the design, but typically it takes our workshop around 2-3 weeks to finish each project. For engagement rings, choosing the diamonds can often take more than one appointment, so it is best to allow for an extra week on top of our production time.

Are Your Diamonds Certified?

Yes! We supply all diamonds 0.50ct (half carat) and higher with a GIA certificate and a laser inscription. For jewellery items with lots of smaller diamonds and/or coloured gemstones, we can arrange for an IGI Jewellery Report.

Can You Assure That Your Diamonds are from Ethical Sources?

Yes! We ensure that we only source diamonds from credible companies that are either DTC sight holders or can demonstrate that they are buying rough or polished diamonds from legitimate sources. We are committed to compliance with United Nations resolutions regarding this matter.

Which Types of Metal Can I Choose From?

We fashion 18k gold in yellow, white and rose colours and we can also make platinum jewellery. We are happy to advise the best precious metals based on the design and your existing jewellery. For example if you are wearing two rings together, it is preferable that they are both the same metal, otherwise they are likely to cause abrasions to each other.