設計過程

我們的訂制設計服務,讓您參與創造過程的每一步,見證獨一無二首飾的誕生。獨特的首飾始於靈感和意念。我們按照您的意念繪畫首飾設計草圖,或是修改及結合現有款式,確保成品完全吻合您的想像。如果您心目中沒有特定款式,特別是用作送禮或是訂婚戒指,我們都能從設計意念上提供專業意見。許多訂製專案由閒聊開始,然後才進入設計階段。確立了方向和預算後,我們會開始尋找完美的鑽石和寶石,以製造您心目中的首飾。
我們透過技術製圖和電腦輔助設計 (CAD) 繪圖,把您的每個想法和細節仔細轉化成圖像。
以最尖端的技術打印出3D 蠟模型,刻劃出作品的基本形狀。
然後以古老的鑄造方法 ─ “金屬脫蠟鑄造”技術鑄造金屬。
經鑄造的金屬會交予Haywards的珠寶首飾大師,進一步塑型和打磨,並鑲上寶石。接著,我們會令整件作品達至專業級亮麗無瑕,並進行最後的修飾讓成品盡善盡美。
豔麗的寶石及閃爍的鑽石漂亮地鑲嵌在每一件經過精雕細琢的訂製首飾上。無論首飾的意義是標誌著愛、友誼或是紀念著生命中的一件重要事情,Haywards均致力讓每件首飾成為世代流傳的寶物。

DESIGN PROCESS

Our bespoke design process allows you to be involved in every step of creating your one of a kind piece. The unique journey begins with inspiration and an idea. We work from rough sketches of jewellery, photos or adapt and combine existing styles to ensure that the finished piece is everything you imagined. If you are unsure of design features, particularly for engagement rings or if you are buying for someone else; we are here to advise on design ideas. Many bespoke projects start with an informal chat, before moving to the design stage. Once the direction and proposed budget are established, we set off to work on finding the perfect diamonds and gems that suit exactly what you are looking for.
Every thought and detail is carefully translated into reality through technical drawings and computer aided design (CAD) drawings.
With cutting edge technology a 3D wax model is then printed outlining the general shape of the piece.
The metal is cast by means of an age old technique dubbed “lost wax casting”.
Once the jewellery is cast it is then passed on to Haywards master jewellers. The metal is further shaped and polished and gems are set. The entire piece is then professionally cleaned and finished to the highest degree of perfection.
The glimmer of the gems and brilliance of the diamonds is beautifully displayed in each and every finely crafted piece of bespoke jewellery. Be it a symbol of love, friendship or a celebration of life, everything we make at Haywards is a treasure for generations to come.